Drum Works Barking - Young People's Ensemble

Drum Works Barking - Young People's Ensemble Image

High energy and great fun, drumming is a good way to blow off some steam while learning new musical skills.

Open to young people aged 14+, the ensemble meets on Monday evenings, 5.30-6.30pm, at the Broadway.

The band will have performance opportunities at local events and will be invited to the mass Drum Works performances each summer.

Come to a free taster session and see what you think!

2019-20 TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2019

Block 1: Mon 23 Sep – Mon 28 Oct 2019 (no session in half-term on Mon 21 Oct)

Block 2: Mon 4 Nov – Mon 2 Dec 2019

Spring Term 2020

Block 3: Mon 13 Jan – Mon 10 Feb 2020

Block 4: Mon 24 Feb – Wed 23 Mar 2020

Summer Term 2020

Block 5: Mon 20 Apr – Mon 1 Jun 2020 (no sessions on bank holidays Mon 4 May & Mon 25 May)

Block 6: Mon 8 Jun – Mon 6 Jul 2020

PRICE

£5 per session / £20 per block of 5 sessions

First session is free!

Come to a free taster session before you commit.

JOIN THE BAND

Contact us at info@drumworks.co.uk to reserve your place.

For further information about the group or if you have any questions please get in touch or call 020 7382 5261.

https://drumworks.co.uk/barking-young-peoples-ensemble/